PSI Biblioteca (media center)!
PSI Biblioteca (media center)!

Please note the following dates the PSI biblioteca (media center)
is OPEN for 2 hours this summer from 11am - 1pm:

Tues., July 1
Wed., July 2
Tues., July 8
Wed., July 9
Tues., July 15
Wed., July 16
Tues. July 22
Wed., July 23
Tues., July 29
Wed., July 30
Tues., Aug. 5
Wed., Aug. 6 (last date media center is open during the summer until school starts)

You'll want to enter the building at the main entrance (door #1), and proceed down the hall to the media center.
 
 
Grade Level SUPPLY LISTS
Click HERE to link to 2014-2015 Grade Level Supply Lists!
 
 
PSI Calendar


<< July 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


PARK SPANISH IMMERSION SCHOOL
Principal:  Dr. Corey Maslowski
6300 Walker Street - St. Louis Park, MN - 55416 - Main Office Phone:  952.928.6759 - PSI Fax:  952.928.6753
SLP TRANSPORATION/BUS COMPANY:  952-591-1538